RUB
Products catalog : Vesta, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Vesta, OOO

Products catalog

Stove - brazier Vesta 45
In stock 
Price:
268800 RUB
Stove - brazier Vesta 45 Vesta 45 is an innovative development of a Russian company that allows restaurants, cafes and bars to raise their level of attractiveness in the eyes of customers by expanding the menu with excellent culinary products from meat, chicken or fish, as well as vegetable dishes...
Group: Coal furnaces
Stove - brazier Vesta 50
In stock 
Price from:
309000 RUB
Stove - brazier Vesta 50 We offer four models of ovens - barbecues, designed for cafes with different throughput. The smallest VESTA model is 38. This is an option rather for family use and a friendly company. But it can also be installed in establishments where the number of visitors reaches...
Group: Coal furnaces
Stove - brazier Vesta 25
In stock 
Price:
238200 RUB
Stove - brazier Vesta 25 We offer four models of ovens - barbecues, designed for cafes with different throughput. The smallest VESTA model is 38. This is an option rather for family use and a friendly company. But it can also be installed in establishments where the number of visitors reaches...
Group: Coal furnaces
Stove - brazier Vesta 38
In stock 
Price:
258400 RUB
Stove - brazier Vesta 38 We offer four models of ovens - barbecues, designed for cafes with different throughput. The smallest VESTA model is 38. This is an option rather for family use and a friendly company. But it can also be installed in establishments where the number of visitors reaches...
Group: Coal furnaces
Brazier Vega
In stock 
Price:
243600 RUB
Brazier Vega VEGA brazier is certified in accordance with GOST 9817 - 95 "Household appliances operating on solid fuel". The body of the "VEGA" brazier is made of 5 mm thick steel. The grate lifting unit has additional replaceable steel walls 5 mm thick. The grate is made of special heat -...
Group: Mangals
Wood-burning pizza oven, model 2 pizza
In stock 
Price:
112000 RUB
Wood - burning pizza oven, model "2 pizzas" The stove is designed for outdoor use in a summer cafe or in the country. Heats up to operating temperature in just 15 minutes! Mobile, easy to operate. Good thermal insulation, thanks to which the stove keeps heat for a long time, and the outer surface...
Group: Pizza ovens
Wood-fired pizza oven 4 pizzas
In stock 
Price:
217800 RUB
Wood - fired pizza oven 4 pizzas The stove is designed for outdoor use in a summer cafe or in the country. Heats up to operating temperature in just 15 minutes! Mobile, easy to operate. Good thermal insulation, thanks to which the stove keeps heat for a long time, and the outer surface does not...
Group: Pizza ovens
Stove for cauldron 700
In stock 
Price:
93400 RUB
Stove for cauldron 700 Stove for cauldron for 70 - 100 liters. Cauldron oven 700 (cauldron hole diameter, mm) Unfolded dimensions: 1600x1191x713, mm. (LxWxH) Folded dimensions: 941х1191х713, mm. (LxWxH) Weight 184 kg. DISTINCTIVE FEATURES: The cauldron oven is designed for professional use and...
Group: Furnaces for cauldrons
Vesta K2-M25-V1 complex
In stock 
Price:
710500 RUB
Vesta K2 - M25 - V1 complex The Vesta complex is a set of equipment united under one spark arrester. K2 - M25 - V1. Equipment: K2, barbecue oven M25, barbecue Vega 1. Characteristics Name Qty Stand V2 1 Umbrella V2 1 Spark Arrester Unit 1 Brazier Vega 1 1 Brazier Vesta...
Group: Equipment for cafes, bars, restaurants
Vesta K3-V2-M25 complex
In stock 
Price:
832300 RUB
Vesta K3 - V2 - M25 complex The Vesta complex is a set of equipment united under one spark arrester. K3 - V2 - M25. Options: K3, Vega 2 brazier, oven - M25 brazier. Characteristics Name Qty Brazier Vesta 25 1 Stand 1 Thermal cabinet 1 Stand V3 1 Umbrella V3 1 Spark Arrester...
Group: Equipment for cafes, bars, restaurants
Temperature indicator (emergency)
In stock 
Price:
16700 RUB
Temperature indicator (emergency) The temperature signaling device is intended for light and sound signaling of exceeding the set temperature threshold in the duct. * Ability to connect to fire alarm consoles in shopping centers and restaurants. * Suitable for any hydraulic filter. * Allows you to...
Group: Temperature signalling divices
Vesta K3 complex
In stock 
Price:
306800 RUB
Vesta K3 complex The Vesta complex is a set of equipment united under one spark arrester. K3. Complete set: V3 stand, V3 umbrella, Vesta spark arrestor unit. Name Qty Stand V3 1 Umbrella V3 1 Spark Arrester Unit 1 When purchasing several types of equipment, it becomes necessary to...
Group: Equipment for cafes, bars, restaurants
Stove for cauldron 950
In stock 
Price:
93400 RUB
Stove for cauldron 950 Unfolded dimensions: 1800х1341х963, mm. (LxWxH) Folded dimensions: 1091х1191х713, mm. (LxWxH) Weight 280 kg. Minimum supply volume: from one. Delivery terms: FCA, FOB - as agreed with the customer. Packaging: products are transported on a wooden pallet. Additional equipment...
Group: Furnaces for cauldrons
Vesta K3-V1-A complex
In stock 
Price:
572300 RUB
Vesta K3 - V1 - A complex The Vesta complex is a set of equipment united under one spark arrester. K3 - V1 - A. Options: K3, Vega 1 brazier, Argentina brazier. Name Qty Brazier ARGENTINA 1 Brazier Vega 1 1 Stand V3 1 Umbrella V3 1 Spark Arrester Unit 1 Lounge grill 1 When...
Group: Equipment for cafes, bars, restaurants
Smokehouse coal Vesta Model K
In stock 
Price:
52400 RUB
Charcoal smokehouse Vesta Model K Following the motto of the company - "We make equipment for the preparation of healthy food in traditional ways" we offer a coal smokehouse - "VESTA Model K". Smokehouse "VESTA" is an independent product capable of operating on coal (wood) and, when replacing the...
Group: Smokehouses
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Vesta, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Веста, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Отзывов: 0
Веста, ООО
+7 (8362) 33-49-10

Каталог товаров

Печь - мангал Vesta 45
В наличии 
Цена:
268800 руб
Печь - мангал Vesta 45 Vesta 45 – это инновационная разработка российской компании, позволяющая ресторанам, кафе и барам поднять свой уровень привлекательности в глазах клиентов за счет расширения меню превосходными кулинарными изделиями из мяса, курицы или рыбы, а также блюдами из...
Группа: Печи угольные
Печь - мангал Vesta 50
В наличии 
Цена от:
309000 руб
Печь - мангал Vesta 50 Мы предлагаем четыре модели печей - мангалов, предназначенные для кафе с разной пропускной способностью. Самая маленькая модель VESTA - 38. Это вариант скорее для семейного использования и дружеской компании. Но можно устанавливать и в заведениях, где количество посетителей...
Группа: Печи угольные
Печь - мангал Vesta 25
В наличии 
Цена:
238200 руб
Печь - мангал Vesta 25 Мы предлагаем четыре модели печей - мангалов, предназначенные для кафе с разной пропускной способностью. Самая маленькая модель VESTA - 38. Это вариант скорее для семейного использования и дружеской компании. Но можно устанавливать и в заведениях, где количество посетителей...
Группа: Печи угольные
Печь - мангал Vesta 38
В наличии 
Цена:
258400 руб
Печь - мангал Vesta 38 Мы предлагаем четыре модели печей - мангалов, предназначенные для кафе с разной пропускной способностью. Самая маленькая модель VESTA - 38. Это вариант скорее для семейного использования и дружеской компании. Но можно устанавливать и в заведениях, где количество посетителей...
Группа: Печи угольные
Мангал Vega
В наличии 
Цена:
243600 руб
Мангал Vega Мангал VEGA - сертифицирован по ГОСТ 9817 - 95 "Аппараты бытовые, работающие на твердом топливе". Корпус мангала "VEGA" выполнен из стали толщиной 5 мм. Узел подъема колосниковой решетки имеет дополнительные сменные стенки из стали толщиной 5 мм. Колосниковая решетка сделана из...
Группа: Мангалы
Печь для пиццы дровяная, модель 2 пиццы
В наличии 
Цена:
112000 руб
Печь для пиццы дровяная, модель "2 пиццы" Печь предназначена для наружного применения в летнем кафе или на даче. Прогревается до рабочей температуры всего за 15 минут! Мобильна, проста в эксплуатации. Хорошая теплоизоляция, благодаря которой печь долго держит тепло, а наружная поверхность не...
Группа: Печи для пиццы
Печь для пиццы дровяная модель 4 пиццы
В наличии 
Цена:
217800 руб
Печь для пиццы дровяная модель 4 пиццы Печь предназначена для наружного применения в летнем кафе или на даче. Прогревается до рабочей температуры всего за 15 минут! Мобильна, проста в эксплуатации. Хорошая теплоизоляция, благодаря которой печь долго держит тепло, а наружная поверхность не...
Группа: Печи для пиццы
Печь для казана 700
В наличии 
Цена:
93400 руб
Печь для казана 700 Печь для казана на 70 - 100 л. Печь для казана 700 (диаметр отверстия под казан, мм) Габариты в расложенном состоянии: 1600х1191х713, мм. (ДхШхВ) Габариты в сложенном состоянии: 941х1191х713, мм. (ДхШхВ) Масса 184 кг. ОТЛИЧИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ: Печь для казана спроектирована для...
Группа: Печи для казанов
Комплекс Vesta K2-М25-V1
В наличии 
Цена:
710500 руб
Комплекс Vesta K2 - М25 - V1 Комплекс Vesta — это совокупность оборудования, объединённая под одним искрогасителем. K2 - М25 - V1. Комплектация: K2, печь - мангал М25, мангал Vega 1. Характеристики Наименование Кол - во Подставка V2 1 Зонт V2 1 Блок искрогасителя 1 Мангал Vega...
Группа: Оборудование для кафе, баров, ресторанов
Комплекс Vesta K3-V2-M25
В наличии 
Цена:
832300 руб
Комплекс Vesta K3 - V2 - M25 Комплекс Vesta — это совокупность оборудования, объединённая под одним искрогасителем. K3 - V2 - M25. Комплектация: K3, мангал Vega 2, печь - мангал М25. Характеристики Наименование Кол - во Мангал Vesta 25 1 Подставка 1 Тепловой шкаф 1 Подставка V3 1 Зонт...
Группа: Оборудование для кафе, баров, ресторанов
Сигнализатор температурный (аварийный)
В наличии 
Цена:
16700 руб
Сигнализатор температурный (аварийный) Сигнализатор температурный предназначен для светозвуковой сигнализации превышения заданного порога температуры в воздуховоде. * Возможность подключения к пультам пожарной сигнализации торговых центров и ресторанов. * Подходит к любым гидрофильтрам. * Позволяет...
Группа: Сигнализаторы температурные
Комплекс Vesta K3
В наличии 
Цена:
306800 руб
Комплекс Vesta K3 Комплекс Vesta - это совокупность оборудования, объединённая под одним искрогасителем. K3. Комплектация: подставка V3, зонт V3, блок искрогасителя Vesta. Наименование Кол - во Подставка V3 1 Зонт V3 1 Блок искрогасителя 1 При покупке нескольких видов оборудования...
Группа: Оборудование для кафе, баров, ресторанов
Печь для казана 700
В наличии 
Цена:
93400 руб
Печь для казана 700 Габариты в расложенном состоянии: 1800х1341х963, мм. (ДхШхВ) Габариты в сложенном состоянии: 1091х1191х713, мм. (ДхШхВ) Масса 230 кг. Минимальный объем постаки: от единицы. Условия поставки: FCA, FOB - по согласованию с заказчиком. Упаковка: продукция перевозится на...
Группа: Печи для казанов
Комплекс Vesta K3-V1-A
В наличии 
Цена:
572300 руб
Комплекс Vesta K3 - V1 - A Комплекс Vesta - это совокупность оборудования, объединённая под одним искрогасителем. K3 - V1 - A. Комплектация: K3, мангал Vega 1, мангал Аргентина. Наименование Кол - во Мангал ARGENTINA 1 Мангал Vega 1 1 Подставка V3 1 Зонт V3 1 Блок искрогасителя 1 Реше
Группа: Оборудование для кафе, баров, ресторанов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Веста, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги